01983 880180 appointments@islandcosmeticclinic.co.uk Treatment Clinics Monday 10am-6pm / Wednesday 10am - 6pm / Friday 10am-6pm

Patient Reviews

LOOK GREAT, NOT FAKE

Patient Reviews (2019-20)

The 8 Point Facelift

www.islandcosmeticclinic.com/treatments/the-8-point-face-lift/

“Excellent Results – Dr Jilani listens to the patient! Discreet professional service. Dr. Jilani explains every stage of treatment before proceeding to the next stage, which puts the patient at ease. Amazing results but subtle natural-looking results. Very little discomfort during the procedure. Scale of 1 – 10? 10 plus! Great attention to detail, ensuring every area is covered. Very happy indeed with the results – Better than I thought possible. Better than any previous cosmetic experience- (since 2011 I have had treatment in other clinics) Superior Treatment!” Mrs C  The 8 Point Face Lift (September 2020)

“I can’t believe how friendly and professional The Island Cosmetic Clinic is. Dr. Jilani made it an easy, seamless experience from Consultation to Treatment. I needed a boost, my face needed a boost. I had the 8 point Facelift. I can’t find words..the difference it has made not only to my looks but my confidence. I look natural, not fake, I love it. Thank you.” Ms.A  (August 2020)

“I had both the 8 Point Facelift and Profhilo with Dr. Jilani. The results have been amazing, and I am over the moon with how my face looks and feels. 10/10 from me.” Mrs H (October 2020)

“The 8 Point Facelift was better than I could have imagined! The whole process was pain-free and much less scary than I thought, (not scary at all!) The final result was incredible – my face looked fuller and so natural. I was no longer melting!! It has turned out better than I hoped, and I would recommend this treatment. Dr. Jilani put me at ease & was brilliant throughout.” Mrs R (October 2020)

“My 8 point facelift treatment with Gos lasted just over an hour. I sat up comfortably whilst he injected the cheeks, jaw, and nose to mouth area. He is very professional and caring. I felt very little and just relaxed. Afterward, looking in the mirror, my face was lit up. My jawline was more defined, and my cheekbones had returned. My face was generally lifted and plumped. An excellent result. Thank you Gos.”  Mrs W July 2020

“Wow, I have just had the 8 Point Facelift. Another amazing result skillfully performed by Dr Jilani. My face feels lifted and youthful again. My sad mouth looks happy now! A pain-free procedure, Dr Jilani is an artist and I would recommend the 8 Point Facelift.”  Mrs.D  July 2020

“This treatment was amazing and the results instant. I am very happy with the results and would not hesitate to recommend this excellent procedure.” Mrs R C  January 2020

“After my 8 Point Facelift, I could not believe the instant change that it made to my features. My face felt lifted and structured. It instantly lifted my spirits and gave me my confidence as a woman back. The treatment was pain-free and Dr Jilani’s professional manner and expertise put me instantly at ease knowing I was in safe hands. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who wants to feel uplifted in themselves and look ten years younger.” Mrs Z S

“I absolutely loved my 8 point facelift. So natural nobody would know, but everyone always saying how young I looked. I’m definitely going to book this treatment again.” Mrs A M  December 2019

“I was amazed by the instant results of the 8 point facelift treatment. My face has lifted, I have now got defined cheeks & jawlines and no more sad mouth lines. My skin looks clearer and smooth, I feel & look younger.”
Anon August 2020
“I had the 8 Point Face Lift and the results were noticeable immediately. Even my husband noticed that I suddenly had cheekbones! It gave my whole face a lift. I followed this with Profhilo on the face & neck and what a difference! My face was fuller and the crepeness on the neck was significantly reduced. I found I only needed BB cream rather than my usual foundation. Thank you so much!” Mrs P September 2020

“The care and treatment from the clinic are excellent, the results achieved were beyond my expectations and I would have no hesitation in recommending the 8 Point Face Lift to anyone needing to feel uplifted & refreshed.” Mrs S Z

“I am very happy. I look naturally refreshed especially when I wake up.” Mrs R J  February 2020

“What I was struck by most was Dr Jilani’s professionalism. I have absolutely no doubt I would not have received that level of service anywhere else. I’m blown away by the naturalness of the results. Really satisfied.” Mrs K A

“It has made me feel so much more confident, I was feeling very, very low, this I will keep up… It is for myself alone & for no other reason, it has given me a big boost. Dr Jilani’s treatment is beyond outstanding, such a kind man.” Mrs T P (8 Point Facelift)  November 2019

“I look now what I used to look 5 years back.” Mrs E G  October 2019″I would highly recommend Dr Jilani. I had Botox and the 8 Point Facelift, something I had been considering for some time. I went in nervous and slightly worried that I had maybe made the wrong decision to have any treatments, but I couldn’t have been more wrong. When I saw the results, I was more than happy, and I couldn’t stop smiling. It is subtle, as I had asked for, but I looked 6 years younger and healthy. The whole team is wonderful, friendly and professional. Excellent.” Ms B C

“I was concerned that it will appear unnatural, but it looks amazing.” Miss. V S March 2020

“My experience at the Clinic has been fantastic. The procedures were professionally explained prior to any treatment being undertaken. My welfare throughout was the priority, the experience was relaxed and taken at my pace. I was assured by Dr who offered encouragement and simply demonstrated huge respect for me as an individual. Highly recommend, Thank you.” Anon Jan 2020

“Amazing. I look 10 years younger. I feel so emotional. Thank you.” Mrs W L

“I was nervous at first and a bit worried, but was made to feel very at ease. So happy with the result, just what I wanted – Natural and Younger.” Mrs D M (Feb 2020)

“My experience with Dr Jilani was very relaxing and pain-free. He made me feel at ease and talked me through everything which was reassuring. I am very happy with the results and feel that my face looks so much better! Really pleased!” Mrs E S

“Really pleased with the 8 Point facelift! Painless and love the way it looks – such a lovely clinic – Gos and Emma are so nice.” Mrs G D

“I have experienced the 8 Point Facelift and must say the results are considerable, even straight after the treatment was completed. I look fresher, happier, and younger already. I would highly recommend as Dr. Jilani is such a professional gentleman.” Mrs. D  August 2020

Please remember that individual results may vary.

Profhilo Skin Tightening and Hydration

www.islandcosmeticclinic.com/portfolio/profhilo-a-new-anti-ageing-approach/

“Brilliant! Profhilo has taken years off and my skin glows. ‘Who is that looking back at me in the mirror?’ Oh, it’s me! We are so lucky to have Dr.J, Thank you.”  Mrs B

“I had Profhilo on the face & neck and what a difference! My face was fuller and the crepeness on the neck was significantly reduced. I found I only needed BB cream rather than my usual foundation. Thank you so much!” Mrs P (September 2020)

“I had both the 8 Point Facelift and Profhilo with Dr. Jilani. The results have been amazing, and I am over the moon with how my face looks and feels. 10/10 from me.” Mrs H (October 2020)

“Within a few days, I started to notice a difference in my skin. It started to firm and tighten up around my cheekbones and neck. After 1 treatment I give Profhilo 10/10 – I cannot believe the results!”  Mrs N

“Amazing results after the1st treatment – clearly visible after 5 days. Can’t wait for results from 2nd treatment. 10/10.” Mrs S

“I had Profhilo done for the 1st time 3 weeks ago and have been amazed and thrilled at the results. My skin looks fuller and the lines have reduced significantly. 10/10!”  Ms.W

‘My skin looks fuller and my lines and wrinkles have reduced significantly after Profhilo. 10/10!’ Mrs R

“After seeking advice from the clinic regarding my skin, I was recommended Profhilo to help with Ageing, as this was my concern. I’ve always looked after my skins surface with various serums and moisturisers which had a superficial effect, but as I reached a certain age they no longer had the same effect as they used to. 2 days after receiving the Profhilo treatment I noticed my skin became more radiant, smoother skin surface, and slightly plumper. 1 week after treatment the whole area of my face had filled out to the extent that I almost cancelled my skin filler treatment. I now have had both treatments, including the 8 Point Facelift, and my skin is visibly smoother, plumper, and glowing. Couldn’t have wished for a better result.” Mrs N  August 2020

Please remember that individual results may vary.

5 Star Google Reviews

“My first visit to Dr Jilani was in March 2005. I wanted to smooth the lines on my forehead and was told by a friend he was the best. She was right; the results were noticed by family and friends. I then had Restylane fillers around my cheeks and mouth area. The results were almost immediate, I was very pleased. Dr Jilani and his staff make you feel very relaxed about the treatments at the clinic. I would recommend Dr Jilani highly to anyone thinking about having these treatments.” Mrs C S

“My first visit to Dr Jilani was in March 2005. I wanted to smooth the lines on my forehead and was told by a friend he was the best. She was right; the results were noticed by family and friends. I then had Restylane fillers around my cheeks and mouth area. The results were almost immediate, I was very pleased. Dr Jilani and his staff make you feel very relaxed about the treatments at the clinic. I would recommend Dr Jilani highly to anyone thinking about having these treatments.” Mrs C S

“Friendly, helpful, and informative. I’ve recently visited this establishment in September. 1st time back in June then the above. I would highly recommend it to anyone! Aftercare available and also recommended by the professional which is great. Back in December can’t wait. (Botox treatment).” Gary

“I had treatment with Doctor Jilani, and he is very professional and really wants the best result for women. I will highly recommend it. All the staff is very welcoming and really helpful. Thank you very much.”  Kate

“I have had many treatments with Dr Jilani over the past 10 years or more and can highly recommend his professionalism and attention to detail. I have in the last 2 days had a treatment with a Restylane filler in my upper cheeks and it looks amazing. I am so pleased with the results that I have booked another treatment for further work shortly and am really looking forward to a “younger” looking me. If you are thinking about botox or fillers, then Dr J is the man to see. Thank you so much.”  C

“Had my first consultation with Dr Jilani a week ago. He was so professional and helpful that immediately there and then I had Botox around my brow area. With his suggestions for future treatments, I went home so excited, like a young teenager, and cannot wait for my next appointment. The treatment worked exactly as Dr J has told me and after 4 1/2 days, my brow area looks great!”   Cheryl

“Excellent facilities and staff are extremely helpful and professional. 5 * award every time.”  Mandy

“It is great to have this very professional business here on the island, and I am very pleased with the results.”  Janice

“Every visit has been first class from the very professional staff to the vast range of treatments and products available. …I feel that you are treated as a valued client with each visit. …Highly recommended…with excellent results from treatment, I have had.”  Janet

All testimonials and many more are available to review at The Island Cosmetic Clinic